Hill College

Athletic Directory

Fax Number for Athletics: (254) 582-7591
Sport Coach Title Telephone Email
Baseball Chris Rateike Head Coach 254.659.7961 crateike
Baseball Kyle Kilgo Assistant Coach 254.659.7962 kkilgo
Basketball - Men's Swede Trenkle Head Coach & Assistant AD 254.659.7960 strenkle
Basketball - Men's Isaac Fontenot-Amedee Assistant Coach   ifontenot
Basketball - Women's Scott Hyland Head Coach 254.659.7965 shyland
Basketball - Women's TBA Assistant Coach 254.659.7965 shyland
Rodeo Paul Brown Head Coach & Athletic Director 254.659.7860 pdbrown
Rodeo Jake Brown Assistant Coach   pdbrown
Soccer - Men's Paul Davenport Head Coach 254.659.7966 pdavenport
Soccer - Men's TBA Assistant Coach   pdavenport
Soccer - Women's Paul Davenport Head Coach 254.659.7966 pdavenport
Softball Leigh Ebner Head Coach 254.659.7971 lebner
Softball Taylor Hodge Assistant Coach 254.659.7970 thodge
Volleyball Alisa Meredith Interim Head Coach   ameredith
Athletics Training Allan Dinsmore Head Athletic Trainer 254.659.7969 adinsmore
Wellness Center Aaron Baker Wellness Center Coordinator 254.659.7506 abaker