Hill College

Deans & Program Coordinators

Technical Programs

Dr. Floretta Bush
Dean
817.760.5903
fbush@hillcollege.edu

Technical Training
Accounting and Business
Automotive Technology
Community and Workforce Education
Computer Information
Criminal Justice
Office Administration
Welding

Brian Bennett
Program Coordinator
817.760.5555
bbennett@hillcollege.edu

Welding


Dr. Floretta Bush
Dean
817.760.5903
fbush@hillcollege.edu

Computer Science
Web Development
Digital Media

Helen Rose
Program Coordinator
254.659.7912
hrose@hillcollege.edu

Office Admin Technology
Medical Office Management

Kyle May
Program Coordinator
817.760.5980
kmay@hillcollege.edu

Criminal Justice

Jerry Hampton
Program Coordinator
817.760.5552
jhampton@hillcollege.edu

Automotive Technology

Katy Holden
Program Coordinator
254.659.7902
kholden@hillcollege.edu

Accounting & Business Mgmt
Business – AA
Marketing

Maths and Sciences

Susan Gann
Dean
817.760.5870
sgann@hillcollege.edu

Programs

Developmental Math
 

Pat Hillyard
Program Coordinator
817.760.5871
phillyard@hillcollege.edu

Elementary Education
Math

Paul Brown
Program Coordinator
254.659.7860
pdbrown@hillcollege.edu

Agriculture Science

David Proctor
Program Coordinator
817.760.5910
dproctor@hillcollege.edu

Foreign Language
Geology
Physics
Chemistry

Paula Curbo
Program Coordinator
254.659.7866
pcurbo@hillcollege.edu

Biology

Arts & Humanities

Nancy McKenzie
Dean
817.760.5878
nmckenzie@hillcollege.edu

Programs

Developmental English
Developmental Reading

Karen Kaiser
Program Coordinator
817.760.5888
kkaiser@hillcollege.edu

Economics
Geography
Psychology
Sociology

Brad Stevens
Program Coordinator
817.760.5905
bstevens@hillcollege.edu

English
Humanities
Speech
Communications

Philip Lowe
Program Coordinator
254.659.7882
plowe@hillcollege.edu

Art
Drama
Choir
Band

Robert McAvoy
Program Coordinator
817.760.5907
rmcavoy@hillcollege.edu

History
Government

Health Sciences

Lori Moseley
Dean
Hillsboro: 254.659.7921
Cleburne: 817.760.5920
lmoseley@hillcollege.edu

 Programs

Child Development
Echocardiography

Swede Trenkle
Program Coordinator
254.659.7960
strenkle@hillcollege.edu

Physical Education
Kinesiology
Athletic Trainer

Janis Grimland
Program Coordinator
254.659.7927
jgrimland@hillcollege.edu

Vocational Nursing

Dr. Linda Johnson
Program Coordinator
817.760.5923
ljohnson@hillcollege.edu

Associate Degree Nursing Program

Diedra Blankenship
Program Coordinator
817.760.5929
dblankenship@hillcollege.edu

Emergency Medical Services

Robert Matthews
Program Coordinator
254.659.7981
rmatthews@hillcollege.edu

Texas Fire Commission
Fire Protection Technology

Jenny Adler
Program Coordinator
817.760.5944
jadler@hillcollege.edu

Cosmetology
Salon and Spa Management
TDLR

Community and Workforce Education

Sian Whitfield
Executive Director
817.760.5824
swhitfield@hillcollege.edu

Community and Workforce Education
Certified Medication Aide
Certified Nursing Assistant
Computer Technology
Cosmetology MCE (TDLR approved)
Massage Therapy
Pharmacy Technician
Phlebotomy
Workforce Development