Hill College

Deans & Program Coordinators

Technical Programs

Dr. Floretta Bush
Dean
817-760-5903
fbush@hillcollege.edu

Technical Training
Accounting and Business
Automotive Technology
Community and Workforce Education
Computer Information
Criminal Justice
Office Administration
Welding

Brian Bennett
Program Coordinator
817.556.2809
bbennett@hillcollege.edu

Welding

Richard Sellers
Program Coordinator
254.659.7953
rsellers@hillcollege.edu

Computer Science
Web Development
Digital Media

J.D. Hendricks
Program Coordinator
817.760.5952
jhendricks@hillcollege.edu

Office Admin Technology
Medical Office Management

Kyle May
Program Coordinator
817.760.5980
kmay@hillcollege.edu

Criminal Justice

Jerry Hampton
Program Coordinator
817.760.5980
jhampton@hillcollege.edu

Automotive Technology

Katy Long
Program Coordinator
254.659.7902
klong@hillcollege.edu

Accounting & Business Mgmt
Business – AA
Marketing

Maths and Sciences

Susan Gann
Dean
817.760.5870
sgann@hillcollege.edu

Programs

Developmental English
Developmental Math
Developmental Reading

Pat Hillyard
Program Coordinator
817.760.5871
phillyard@hillcollege.edu

Elementary Education
Math

Paul Brown
Program Coordinator
254.659.7860
pdbrown@hillcollege.edu

Agriculture Science

David Proctor
Program Coordinator
817.760.5910
dproctor@hillcollege.edu

Foreign Language
Geology
Physics
Chemistry

Paula Curbo
Program Coordinator
254.659.7866
pcurbo@hillcollege.edu

Biology

Arts & Humanities

Nancy McKenzie
Dean
817.760.5878
nmckenzie@hillcollege.edu

Programs

Karen Kaiser
Program Coordinator
817.760.5888
kkaiser@hillcollege.edu

Economics
Geography
Psychology
Sociology

Brad Stevens
Program Coordinator
817.760.5905
bstevens@hillcollege.edu

English
Humanities
Speech
Communications

Philip Lowe
Program Coordinator
254.659.7882
plowe@hillcollege.edu

Art
Drama
Choir
Band

Jason Abbott
Program Coordinator
254.659.7906
jabbott@hillcollege.edu

History
Government

Health Sciences

Lori Moseley
Dean
Hillsboro: 254.659.7921
Cleburne: 817.760.5920
lmoseley@hillcollege.edu

 Programs

Child Development
Echocardiography

Swede Trenkle
Program Coordinator
254.659.7960
strenkle@hillcollege.edu

Physical Education
Kinesiology
Athletic Trainer

Janis Grimland
Program Coordinator
254.659.7927
jgrimland@hillcollege.edu

Vocational Nursing

Dr. Linda Johnson
Program Coordinator
817.760.5923
ljohnson@hillcollege.edu

Associate Degree Nursing Program

Diedra Blankenship
Program Coordinator
817.760.5929
dblankenship@hillcollege.edu

Emergency Medical Services

Robert Matthews
Program Coordinator
254.659.7981
rmatthews@hillcollege.edu

Texas Fire Commission
Fire Protection Technology

Jenny Adler
Program Coordinator
817.760.5944
jadler@hillcollege.edu

Cosmetology
Salon and Spa Management
TDLR

Community and Workforce Education

Joel Vela
Executive Director
817-760-5820
jvela@hillcollege.edu

Community and Workforce Education
Certified Medication Aide
Certified Nursing Assistant
Computer Technology
Cosmetology MCE (TDLR approved)
Electrical MCE
Massage Therapy
Medical Billing and Coding
Medical Office Assistant
Pharmacy Technician
Phlebotomy
Real Estate MCE (TREC approved)
Workforce Development