Hill College

Your IT Staff

Information Technology Staff
Jessie White
Vice President of Information Technology
254-659-7841
jwhite@hillcollege.edu
Allen Wood
Director of Information Security & Technology
254-659-7845
awood@hillcollege.edu
Kendyl Garza
Administrative Assistant
254-659-7840
kgarza@hillcollege.edu
Phillip Esparza
Web Administrator
254-659-7846
pesparza@hillcollege.edu
Jeffrey Robertson
Coordinator of Application/Server Technology
817-760-5840
jrobertson@hillcollege.edu
Robert Killen
Senior Application Systems Architect
254-659-7847
rkillen@hillcollege.edu
Wendie Hernandez
Telecommunications Coordinator
254-659-7503
whernandez@hillcollege.edu
Jason Moore
PC Network Tech I
254-659-7844
jmoore@hillcollege.edu
Jo Anna Green
PC Lab Assistant
817-760-5953
jgreen@hillcollege.edu
Joan West
PC Lab Assistant
817-760-7955
jwest@hillcollege.edu
Don Polk
PC/Network Tech I
dpolk@hillcollege.edu