Fax Number for Athletics: (254) 582-7591
Sport Coach Title Telephone Email
Baseball Chris Rateike Head Coach 254.659.7961 crateike
Travis Spinney Assistant Coach 254.659.7962 tspinney
Basketball - Men's Swede Trenkle Head Coach & Assistant AD 254.659.7960 strenkle
James Harris Assistant Coach   jharris
Basketball - Women's Scott Hyland Head Coach 254.659.7965 shyland
Layton Westmoreland Assistant Coach lwestmoreland
Wanda Talton Assistant Coach
Rodeo Paul Brown Head Coach & Athletic Director 254.659.7860 pdbrown
Lucas Butler Assistant Coach   lbutler
Soccer - Men's Paul Davenport Head Coach 254.659.7966 pdavenport
Jesus Castro Assistant Coach jcastro
Maximiliano Naranjo Assistant Coach  

mnaranjo

Soccer - Women's Paul Davenport Head Coach 254.659.7966 pdavenport
Softball Allora Miller Head Coach 254.659.7971 amiller
Volleyball

Dylan Butler

Megan Turner

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

254.659.7964

dbutler

mturner

Athletics Training Allan Dinsmore Head Athletic Trainer 254.659.7969 adinsmore
Wellness Center Aaron Baker Wellness Center Coordinator 254.659.7506 abaker