Fax Number for Athletics: (254) 582-7591
Sport Coach Title Telephone Email
Baseball Chris Rateike Head Coach 254.659.7961 crateike
Phillip Berndsen Assistant Coach 254.659.7962 pberndsen
Basketball - Men's Swede Trenkle Head Coach & Assistant AD 254.659.7960 strenkle
Coris Williams Assistant Coach   clwilliams
Basketball - Women's Scott Hyland Head Coach 254.659.7965 shyland
Rachel Jones Assistant Coach rjones
Wanda Talton Assistant Coach
Rodeo Paul Brown Head Coach & Athletic Director 254.659.7860 pdbrown
Lucas Butler Assistant Coach   lbutler
Soccer - Men's Paul Davenport Head Coach 254.659.7966 pdavenport
Maximiliano Naranjo Assistant Coaches  

mnaranjo

Soccer - Women's Paul Davenport Head Coach 254.659.7966 pdavenport
Jeyci Lopez Assistant Coach   jlopez
Softball Leigh Ebner Head Coach 254.659.7971 lebner
Matt Wilkins Assistant Coach 254.659.7970 mwilkins
Volleyball

Jordan Fish

Dylan Butler

Head Coach 254.659.7964

jfish

dbutler

Athletics Training Allan Dinsmore Head Athletic Trainer 254.659.7969 adinsmore
Wellness Center Aaron Baker Wellness Center Coordinator 254.659.7506 abaker