Hill College


Seven Hill College athletes selected for NTJCAC All-Conference Team


Seven Hill College volleyball players were recently selected for the North Texas Junior College Athletic Conference (NTJCAC) All-Conference Volleyball Team for the 2017 season. Athletes were chosen by volleyball coaches in the NTJCAC.

The following Hill College players were selected by the NTJCAC:


Yasmine Ataee of San Antonio

Co-Defensive Player

Brianna Sitton of Jewett

First Team All-Conference and All-Region

Callan Holmes of Lorena

Destiny Washington of Austin

Chastiny Brown of Houston

Second Team All-Conference

Brooke Fearka of Arlington

Morgan Burns of LaVernia