NTJCAC All-Academic Team

  Savanah Allen
  Tuesday, March 24, 2020 2:47 PM

Hillsboro, TX

Several Hill College student-athletes have been placed on the North Texas Junior College Athletic Conference (NTJCAC) All-Academic Team for the 2019-2020 year. NTJCAC is a junior college athletic conference sponsored by the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA). The qualifications of this award are that each recipient has completed three semesters of college studies with a minimum of 36 hours of courses that leads to a college degree and must maintain an accumulative grade point average of 3.25 or higher. The student-athlete must have participated in at least one season on the varsity level and lettered in one or more sports. 

The Hill College athletes named are:

  • Baseball – Aaron Herrera, Morgan Brewer, Carson Hawks, Cole Spillar, Ryan Hill, Wilson Ehrhardt, Benjamin Reeves, Keller Southard, Daniel Wilbanks, Reese Miller, Easton Migl, Kade Hunter, Preston Potter, Seth Hudgins
  • Basketball (Women) – Emily Cunningham, Brianna Pena
  • Rodeo -- Colton Brittain, Cyle Denison, Bryce Fischer, Tim Murphy, Jennifer Stanley
  • Soccer (Women) -- Veaney Cazares, Paxstyn Spaulding, Elli McCabe, Damaris Cruz, Dariana Recarte
  • Soccer (Men) - Maycol Reyes, Max De Varennes, Mario Herrera, Ivan Franco, Tanner Clements, Brenson Dunn, Bernable Lopez
  • Softball – Hailee Carroll, Alyx Gray, Samantha Jones, Eryn Carter, Angelica Espinosa, Shelby Mitchell, Caprice Moreno, Moriah Moore, Jennifer Stanley
  • Volleyball – Danyella Longoria, Alyssa Parks, Miranda Rich

Congratulations to our athletes!