The Business Office has full-service locations on the Hillsboro and Cleburne campuses, located in the Administration buildings for easy access.  The Burleson Center provides limited Business Office functions.                     


2018-2019 Tax Increase

add
HILL COLLEGE ADOPTED A TAX RTE THAT WILL RAISE MORE TAXES FOR MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS THAN LAST YEAR’S TAX RATE.  THE TAX RATE WILL EFFECTIVELY BE RAISED BY 7.999082 PERCENT AND WILL RAISE TAXES FOR MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS ON A $100,000 HOME APPROXIMATELY $6.97

Operating Hours

 

Monday - Thursday

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Monday - Thursday

7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Closed Fridays


Locations and Staff

 

112 Lamar Dr.

Hillsboro, TX  76645

 

Head Cashier

Angela Washington

254.659.7707

awashington@hillcollege.edu

 

Vice President of Administrative Services         Administrative Assistant to

                                                                              VP of Administrative Services

Billy Don Curbo                                                    Trish Jackson

254.659.7701                                                      254.659.7700

bdcurbo@hillcollege.edu                                       pjackson@hillcollege.edu

 

Dean, Financial Services

Debbie Gerik, CPA

254.659.7704

dgerik@hillcollege.edu

 

Accounts Receivable

Zelma Bielat

254.659.7702

zbielat@hillcollege.edu

 

Accounts Payable

Laura Cole

254.659.7705

lacole@hillcollege.edu

 

Switchboard Operator/Administrative Assistant

Ginger Cordell

254.659.7515

gcordell@hillcollege.edu

 

Accounting Technician

Rachael Esparza

254.659.7703

resparza@hillcollege.edu

 

 

 

2112 Mayfield Pkwy 

Cleburne, TX   76033                                          

 

Cashier

Lisa Green

817.760.5707

lgreen@hillcollege.edu

 

103 E. Renfro

Burleson, TX  76028 

 

Campus Representative

Jean Bauer

817.295.7392

jbauer@hillcollege.edu