Name Program

Dr. Kayla Kelly
Dean of Instruction
817.760.5903
kkelly@hillcollege.edu

Business and Industry
Automotive Technology
Business Administration
Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Industrial Maintenance
Office Administration
Welding

Allen Dillman
Program Coordinator  
817.760.5571
adillman@hillcollege.edu

Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning

Brian Bennett
Program Coordinator
Johnson County Campus

817.760.5555
bbennett@hillcollege.edu

Welding

Helen Rose
Program Coordinator
254.659.7912
hrose@hillcollege.edu
Office Admin Technology
Medical Office Management
Curtis Wells
Program Coordinator
817.760.5553
cwells@hillcollege.edu
Industrial Maintenance
Dr. Jerry Hampton
Program Coordinator
817.760.5552
jhampton@hillcollege.edu
Automotive Technology
Katy Holden
Program Coordinator
254.659.7902
kholden@hillcollege.edu
Accounting & Business Mgmt
Business – AA
Marketing
Joe Price
Program Coordinator
Hill County Campus
254.659.7984
jprice@hillcollege.edu
Welding

 

Name Program

Nancy McKenzie
Dean of Instruction
817.760.5878
nmckenzie@hillcollege.edu

STEM
Biology
Computer Science
General Studies (STEM)
Kinesiology
Mathematics
Physical Science

Alisa Carter
Assistant Dean
817.760.5877
acarter@hillcollege.edu

Developmental Mathematics
Mathematics

Swede Trenkle
Program Coordinator
254.659.7960
strenkle@hillcollege.edu

Physical Education
Kinesiology
Athletic Trainer

Paul Brown
Program Coordinator
254.659.7860
pdbrown@hillcollege.edu

Agriculture Science

Paula Curbo
Program Coordinator
254.659.7866
pcurbo@hillcollege.edu
Biology
Terry Rigsby
Program Coordinator 
817.760.5950
trigsby@hillcollege.edu
Computer Science
Web Development
Digital Media

Paul Bellah
Program Coordinator
254.659.7874
pbellah@hillcollege.edu

Physical Sciences

 

Name Program
Nancy McKenzie
Dean of Instruction
817.760.5878
nmckenzie@hillcollege.edu

Art
Behavioral Science
Drama
Education
English
Languages
Liberal Arts
Music
Social Sciences
Speech/Communications

Dr. Karen Kaiser
Program Coordinator
817.760.5888
kkaiser@hillcollege.edu

Economics
Geography
Humanities
Psychology
Sociology

Brad Stevens
Program Coordinator
817.760.5905
bstevens@hillcollege.edu

English
Speech
Communications

Dr. Brad Bolick
Program Coordinator
254.659.7882
bbolick@hillcollege.edu

Art
Drama
Choir
Band

Drew Proctor
Program Coordinator
817.760.5910
dproctor@hillcollege.edu
World Languages
History
Government
Joanne Baham
Program Coordinator
817.760.5902
jbaham@hillcollege.edu
Child Development
Early Childhood Education
Education

 

Name Program
Lori Moseley
Dean of Instruction
Hill County Campus: 254.659.7921
Johnson County Campus: 817.760.5920
lmoseley@hillcollege.edu

Health & Public Service
Cosmetology
Criminal Justice
Drug & Alcohol Abuse Counseling
Echocardiography
Emergency Medical Services
Fire Protection Technology
Nursing

Janis Grimland
Program Coordinator
254.659.7927
jgrimland@hillcollege.edu

Vocational Nursing

Katina Castro
Program Coordinator
817.760.5925
kcastro@hillcollege.edu

Emergency Medical Services

Robert Matthews
Program Coordinator
254.659.7981
rmatthews@hillcollege.edu

Texas Fire Commission
Fire Protection Technology

Christopher Andry
Program Coordinator
817.760.5943
candry@hillcollege.edu

Cosmetology
Salon and Spa Management
TDLR

Kyle May
Program Coordinator
817.760.5980
kmay@hillcollege.edu

Criminal Justice

Mike Hughes
Program Coordinator
254.659.7983
mwhughes@hillcollege.edu

Police Academy

Darla Whitehead
Program Coordinator
dwhitehead@hillcollege.edu

Echocardiography

Dawn Cox
Program Coordinator
817.760.5932
dcox@hillcollege.edu

Associate Degree Nursing
Name Program
Stephen Pape
Dean
254-659-7823 or 817-760-5823
spape@hillcollege.edu
Continuing Education
Medication Aide
Nurse Aide
Massage Therapy
Pharmacy Technician
Phlebotomy Technician
Medical Assistant
Personal Enrichment
Workforce Development
Tammy Logan
Executive Director
817.760.5826
tlogan@hillcollege.edu
Continuing Education