Name Program

Brian Bennett
Dean
Johnson County Campus

817.760.5903
bbennett@hillcollege.edu 

Business and Industry
Agriculture Science
Automotive Technology
Business Administration
Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Industrial Maintenance
Office Administration Technology
Welding
Paul Brown
Pathway Program Coordinator  254.659.7860 
pdbrown@hillcollege.edu

Agriculture Science

Allen Dillman
Pathway Program Coordinator  
817.760.5571
adillman@hillcollege.edu

Heating, Ventilation, & Air Conditioning (HVAC)

Helen Rose
Pathway Program Coordinator
254.659.7912
hrose@hillcollege.edu

Office Administration Technology

Devin Lewis
Pathway Program Coordinator
817.760.5572
dlewis@hillcollege.edu

Industrial Maintenance

Dr. Jerry Hampton
Pathway Program Coordinator
817.760.5552
jhampton@hillcollege.edu

Automotive Technology

Katy Holden
Pathway Program Coordinator
254.659.7902
kholden@hillcollege.edu

Business Management

Joe Price
Pathway Program Coordinator
Hill County Campus
254.659.7984
jprice@hillcollege.edu

Welding

 

Name Program

Dr. Alisa Carter
Interim Dean of STEM Pathways
817.760.5877
acarter@hillcollege.edu

STEM
Biology
Computer Science
General Studies (STEM)
Kinesiology
Mathematics
Physical Science

Swede Trenkle
Pathway Program Coordinator
254.659.7960
strenkle@hillcollege.edu

Kinesiology

Lauri Heintz
Pathway Program Coordinator
817.760.5867
lheintz@hillcollege.edu

Biology

Dr. Terry Rigsby
Pathway Program Coordinator 
817.760.5950
trigsby@hillcollege.edu

Computer Science

Paul Bellah
Pathway Program Coordinator
254.659.7874
pbellah@hillcollege.edu

Physical Sciences

Dr. Alisa Carter
Interim Dean of STEM Pathways
817.760.5877
acarter@hillcollege.edu

Mathematics

 

Name        Program
Nancy McKenzie
Dean of Arts & Humanities Pathways
817.760.5878
nmckenzie@hillcollege.edu
Performing/Fine Arts
Behavioral Science
Education
English
Languages
Liberal Arts
Social Science
Speech/Communication

Dr. Karen Kaiser
Pathway Program Coordinator
817.760.5888
kkaiser@hillcollege.edu

Behavioral Sciences

Brad Stevens
Pathway Program Coordinator
817.760.5905
bstevens@hillcollege.edu

English
Speech
Communications

Dr. Brad Bolick
Pathway Program Coordinator
254.659.7882
bbolick@hillcollege.edu

Performing/Fine Arts
Drew Proctor
Pathway Program Coordinator
817.760.5910
dproctor@hillcollege.edu

Social Science
Languages

Dr. Joanne Baham
Pathway Program Coordinator
817.760.5902
jbaham@hillcollege.edu

 

Education

 

Name Program
Lori Moseley
Dean of Health & Public Service Pathways
Hill County Campus: 254.659.7921
Johnson County Campus: 817.760.5920
lmoseley@hillcollege.edu

Health & Public Service
Cosmetology
Criminal Justice
Drug & Alcohol Abuse Counseling
Echocardiography
Emergency Medical Services
Fire Protection Technology
Nursing

Janis Grimland
Pathway Program Coordinator
254.659.7927
jgrimland@hillcollege.edu

Vocational Nursing

Les Kleine
Interim Pathway Program Coordinator
817.760.5929
lkleine@hillcollege.edu

Emergency Medical Services

Robert Matthews
Pathway Program Coordinator
254.659.7981
rmatthews@hillcollege.edu

Fire Protection Technology

Christopher Andry
Pathway Program Coordinator
817.760.5943
candry@hillcollege.edu

Cosmetology

Kyle May
Pathway Program Coordinator
817.760.5980
kmay@hillcollege.edu

Criminal Justice

Mike Hughes
Pathway Program Coordinator
254.659.7983
mwhughes@hillcollege.edu

Police Academy

Darla Whitehead
Pathway Program Coordinator
dwhitehead@hillcollege.edu

Echocardiography

Dr. Dawn Cox
Pathway Program Coordinator
817.760.5932
dcox@hillcollege.edu

Associate Degree Nursing
Name Program

Dr. Stephen Pape
Dean
HCC: 254.659.7823
JCC: 817.760.5823
spape@hillcollege.edu

Continuing Education

Workforce Development

Tammy Logan
Executive Director
817.760.5826
tlogan@hillcollege.edu
Continuing Education

Medical Coding and Billing
Electrocardiography
CPR
Nurse Aide
Pharmacy Technician
Phlebotomy Technician
Medical Assistant
Personal Enrichment