Career and Technical Education add

 

Name Program

Kayla Kelly
Dean of Career & Technical Education
817.760.5903
kkelly@hillcollege.edu

Technical Training
Accounting and Business
Automotive Technology
Computer Information
Criminal Justice
Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC)
Industrial Maintenance
Office Administration
Welding

Allen Dillman
Program Coordinator  
817.760.5571
adillman@hillcollege.edu

Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning

Brian Bennett
Program Coordinator
817.760.5555
bbennett@hillcollege.edu

Welding

Terry Rigsby
Program Coordinator 
817.760.5903
trigsby@hillcollege.edu

Computer Science
Web Development
Digital Media

Helen Rose
Program Coordinator
254.659.7912
hrose@hillcollege.edu
Office Admin Technology
Medical Office Management
Kyle May
Program Coordinator
817.760.5980
kmay@hillcollege.edu
Criminal Justice
Curtis Wells
Program Coordinator
817.760.5553
cwells@hillcollege.edu
Industrial Maintenance
Jerry Hampton
Program Coordinator
817.760.5552
jhampton@hillcollege.edu
Automotive Technology
Katy Holden
Program Coordinator
254.659.7902
kholden@hillcollege.edu
Accounting & Business Mgmt
Business – AA
Marketing

 

Math and Sciences add

 

Name Program
Susan Gann
Dean
817.760.5870
sgann@hillcollege.edu

 

Swede Trenkle
Program Coordinator
254.659.7960
strenkle@hillcollege.edu

Physical Education
Kinesiology
Athletic Trainer

Pat Hillyard
Program Coordinator
817.760.5871
phillyard@hillcollege.edu

Developmental Math
Math

Paul Brown
Program Coordinator
254.659.7860
pdbrown@hillcollege.edu

Agriculture Science

David Proctor
Program Coordinator
817.760.5910
dproctor@hillcollege.edu
Foreign Language
Geology
Physics
Chemistry
Paula Curbo
Program Coordinator
254.659.7866
pcurbo@hillcollege.edu
Biology
Arts and Humanities add

 

Name Program
Nancy McKenzie
Dean
817.760.5878
nmckenzie@hillcollege.edu

Developmental English
Developmental Reading

Karen Kaiser
Program Coordinator
817.760.5888
kkaiser@hillcollege.edu

Economics
Geography
Humanities
Psychology
Sociology

Brad Stevens
Program Coordinator
817.760.5905
bstevens@hillcollege.edu

English
Speech
Communications

Philip Lowe
Program Coordinator
254.659.7882
plowe@hillcollege.edu

Art
Drama
Choir
Band

Robert McAvoy
Program Coordinator
817.760.5907
rmcavoy@hillcollege.edu
History
Government
Health and Community Services add

 

Name Program
Lori Moseley
Dean
Hillsboro: 254.659.7921
Cleburne: 817.760.5920
lmoseley@hillcollege.edu

 Associate Degree Nursing

Joanne Baham
Program Coordinator
817.760.5902
jbaham@hillcollege.edu

Child Development
Education

Janis Grimland
Program Coordinator
254.659.7927
jgrimland@hillcollege.edu

Vocational Nursing

Paul Vogt
Program Coordinator
817.760.5929
pvogt@hillcollege.edu

Emergency Medical Services

Robert Matthews
Program Coordinator
254.659.7981
rmatthews@hillcollege.edu

Texas Fire Commission
Fire Protection Technology

Christopher Andry
Program Coordinator
817.760.5943
candry@hillcollege.edu

Cosmetology
Salon and Spa Management
TDLR

Julie Britain
Program Coordinator
jbritain@hillcollege.edu

Echocardiography

Darla Whitehead
Alternate Contact
dwhitehead@hillcollege.edu

Echocardiography
Continuing Education add
Name Program
Stephen Pape
Dean
254-659-7823 or 817-760-5823
spape@hillcollege.edu
Continuing Education
Certified Medication Aide
Certified Nursing Assistant
Computer Technology
Massage Therapy
Pharmacy Technician
Phlebotomy
Workforce Development
Tammy Logan
Executive Director
817.760.5826
tlogan@hillcollege.edu
Continuing Education