• Tuition rates are based on residency.  The legal residence of each Hill College applicant for tuition purposes will be determined by Student Information Services.  Documentation may be required.
    • Hill County In-District: Texas residents of the Abbott, Bynum, Covington, Hillsboro, Itasca and Whitney independent school districts paying Hill College ad valorem taxes.
    • Johnson County In-District: Texas residents of the Alvarado, Cleburne, Godley, Grandview, Joshua, Keene, Rio Vista, and Venus independent school districts paying a Hill College maintenance tax to support the branch campus in Cleburne.
    • Out-of-District: Texas residents not residing in the independent school districts listed above.
    • Non-Resident: Individuals not residing in Texas for the 12 months preceding enrollment at Hill College.
  • Charts do not include optional or course based fees.
  • High school students taking dual credit classes pay based on separate tuition schedules.
    • For questions regarding dual credit tuition charges, please contact Kendyl Garza at kgarza@hillcollege.edu or 254-659-7702.

Tuition and fees are subject to change without notice and are payable at the time of registration.