Information Technology Staff

Jessie White
Vice President of Information Technology
254.659.7841
jwhite@hillcollege.edu

Allen Wood
Director of Information Security & Technology
254.659.7845
awood@hillcollege.edu

Kendyl Garza
Administrative Assistant
254.659.7840
kgarza@hillcollege.edu

Phillip Esparza
Web Administrator
254.659.7846
pesparza@hillcollege.edu

Don Polk
PC/Network Tech I
817.526.1117
dpolk@hillcollege.edu

Robert Killen
Senior Application Systems Architect
254.659.7847
rkillen@hillcollege.edu

Wendie Hernandez
Telecommunications Coordinator
254.659.7503
whernandez@hillcollege.edu

Jason Moore
PC Network Tech I
254.366.2881
jmoore@hillcollege.edu

Jo Anna Green
PC Lab Assistant
817.760.5953
jgreen@hillcollege.edu

Joan West
PC Lab Assistant
817.760.7955
jwest@hillcollege.edu

Thomas Bloss
Enterprise Applications Analyst

tbloss@hillcollege.edu