Information Technology Staff

Jessie White
Vice President/CIO
254.659.7841
jwhite@hillcollege.edu

Mikayla Jenkins
Administrative Assistant III
254.659.7840
mjenkins@hillcollege.edu 

Ray Bell
Telecommunications Manager
254.659.7503
rbell@hillcollege.edu 

Vacant (Cleburne)
Server Administrator
817.760.xxxx
TBD

Thomas Bloss
Enterprise Applications Analyst
254.659.7843
tbloss@hillcollege.edu

Vacant
Enterprise Applications Analyst
254.659.xxxx
TBD

Austin Jackson (Cleburne)
Network Administrator
817.760.5842
ajackson@hillcollege.edu 

Jeff Mouton (Hillsboro)
PC Network Tech II
254.659.7844
jmouton@hillcollege.edu 

Jo Anna Green (Cleburne)
PC Lab Assistant
817.760.5953
jgreen@hillcollege.edu

Joan West (Hillsboro)
PC Lab Assistant
254.659.7955
jwest@hillcollege.edu

Sebastian Hill (Cleburne)
PC Network Tech II
254.659.7848
shill@hillcollege.edu

Randal Sanden Jr.
Technical Audio/Visual Coordinator
254.659.7846
rsanden@hillcollege.edu 

Pete Clay
Information Security Officer
254.659.7845
ISO_Admin@hillcollege.edu 

Vacant - Two Positions
Web Administrator & PC Tech II
xxx.xxx.xxxx
TBD

Last Updated:  6/6/2022  11:52 AM