Information Technology Staff

Jessie White
Vice President/CIO
254.659.7841
jwhite@hillcollege.edu

Mikayla Jenkins
Administrative Assistant III
254.659.7840
mjenkins@hillcollege.edu 

Wendie Hernandez
Telecommunications Coordinator
254.659.7503
whernandez@hillcollege.edu

William (Will) Brown
Server/Network Administrator
817.760.5840
wbrown@hillcollege.edu

Thomas Bloss
Enterprise Applications Analyst
254.659.7843
tbloss@hillcollege.edu

Pamela Van Hook
Enterprise Applications Analyst
254.659.7847
pvanhook@hillcollege.edu

Austin Jackson (Cleburne)
PC Network Tech II
817.760.5842
ajackson@hillcollege.edu 

Vacant (Hillsboro)
PC Network Tech II
254.659.xxxx
TBD

Jo Anna Green (Cleburne)
PC Lab Assistant
817.760.5953
jgreen@hillcollege.edu

Joan West (Hillsboro)
PC Lab Assistant
254.659.7955
jwest@hillcollege.edu

Sebastian Hill
Telecommunications Technician
254.659.7848
shill@hillcollege.edu

Randal Sanden Jr.
Technical Audio/Visual Coordinator
254.659.7846
rsanden@hillcollege.edu 

Pete Clay
Information Security Officer
254.659.7845
ISO_Admin@hillcollege.edu 

Vacant
Web Administrator
254.659.xxxx
TBD

Last Updated:  04/30/2021  04:52 PM