Information Technology Staff

Jessie White
Vice President of Information Technology
254.659.7841
jwhite@hillcollege.edu

Allen Wood
Director of Information Security & Technology
254.659.7845
awood@hillcollege.edu

Wendie Hernandez
Telecommunications Coordinator
254.659.7503
whernandez@hillcollege.edu

Phillip Esparza
Web Administrator
254.659.7846
pesparza@hillcollege.edu

Thomas Bloss
Enterprise Applications Analyst
254.659.7843
tbloss@hillcollege.edu

William (Will) Brown
Server/Network Administrator
817.760.5840
wbrown@hillcollege.edu

Pamela Van Hook
Enterprise Applications Analyst
254.659.7847
pvanhook@hillcollege.edu

Jason Moore (Hillsboro)
PC Network Tech I
254.366.2881
jmoore@hillcollege.edu

Jo Anna Green (Cleburne)
PC Lab Assistant
817.760.5953
jgreen@hillcollege.edu

Joan West (Hillsboro)
PC Lab Assistant
817.760.7955
jwest@hillcollege.edu

Sebastian Hill
Telecommunications Technician
817.760.7848
shill@hillcollege.edu
VACANT (Cleburne)
PC Network Tech II
TBD
-
VACANT
Administrative Assistant III
254-659-7840
-
VACANT
Technical Audio/Visual Coordinator
TBD
-