Moving Forward Fridays

Members of 15 Forward, Think 30 and Clock the Credit-45 should wear their shirts on Moving Forward Fridays to show your Hill College pride and be eligible to receive random prizes.  You may also receive a 20% discount on one item of apparel at the campus bookstores for Moving Forward Fridays.

Friday, September 6, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020

Moving Forward Socials 

Join the Student Services staff for treats and learn more about how you can be successful at Hill College. 15 Forward, Think 30 and Clock the Credit-45 members, mark your calendars with the below dates and wear your shirts!

Ice Cream Social (& Pizza with the Prez)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 11:30am – 1pm Burleson Center Student Center
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 11:30am – 1pm Hill County Campus Cafeteria
Thursday, October 3, 2019 11:30am – 1pm Johnson County Campus Student Center

Donuts & Juice
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 8-9:30am Burleson Center Academic Advising and Success Center
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 8-9:30am Hill County Campus Instruction Building AND
Wallace Nursing & Cosmetology Building
Thursday, October 31, 2019 8-9:30am Johnson County Campus Instruction Building AND
Cleburne Technical Center

Study Snacks
Monday, December 2, 2019- Friday, December 6, 2020 All Day Academic Advising and Success Center